photography, vernal utah, trista harrison, portrait, babies, newborns, children, senior, bridals, wedding, family, pets, engagements, uintah basin photography, on location photographer, outdoor photography
 
So, I follow up on Tonya Peterson's Blog pretty frequently, she is an amazing photographer! And I remember last year reading about this, and she is doing it this year as well....so I decided I would participate as well.
So I joined the "Giving Is Awesome" program that photographers offer.
We all know that there are so many people out there who are deserving, but are having such hardships that the holidays aren't going to be the greatest for them. Now is your chance to help someone you know out!
I am offering a $150.00 credit (Which covers the entire family session and the largest package I offer) and a $30.00 print credit to the person who refers them!
All you have to do is go to my official photography website:
http://www.tristaharrisonphotography.com
and go to the contact me page, and use that contact form to tell me a story about someone you know going through any kind of hardship, whom would enjoy the gift of priceless captured memories of their family.
All entries are due by December 20th, and the winner will be announced on the 21st!
Happy Holidays!



Leave a Reply.