photography, vernal utah, trista harrison, portrait, babies, newborns, children, senior, bridals, wedding, family, pets, engagements, uintah basin photography, on location photographer, outdoor photography
 
Wow, So i know I totally disappeared there for a bit, I think with this being my first year doing this and all, I just got totally overwhelmed during the last couple of weeks before Christmas, plus my printer is having malfunctions which wasn't helping the situation.
BUT>>>>
the good news, I'm back in business! :) yippie!
So if you want any pictures done contact me :) Thanks!

Oh and I think I have a winner (with a slight adjustment, because of the circumstances)
Trista
1/19/2010 01:21:09 pm

also, I am completely caught up with my past orders finally, so I am 100% ready to start shooting again! Let me know if you are interested in scheduling! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.